Bourses d'études offertes, Scholarship, Visa garanti, Students jobs, Jobs étudiants, Diplômes européen, European diplomas.


Slide background
SlideB
slideC
slideD
_ANG0962
slideF

 

ROMANIA CHEAP STUDIES

 

The knowledge is universal. Saying this statement is a truism. Nowadays, thousands of people go so far abroad in order to get training, even if there are a lot of opportunities in this domain at home. You are bachelor, student, you wish to study in Europe. Contact us! We are offering you a flawless opportunity. The goal of our structure is to help people who are willing to finish their higher education in Romania.

We are in charge with the preselection of the candidates, with leading the procedure to obtain their acceptance letters, their welcoming and their accommodation. The new-comers will be welcomed at the airport and guided during their first steps.

Romania offers a great number of high quality facilities comprising training in diverse subjects. The diplomas that are delivered in this country are valid and recognized in all European Union.

 

 

The organization of Romanian education system

The Romanian education system comprises four levels: preschool, basic (primary and lower secondary), upper secondary and higher. Each of these levels of education includes both public and private institutions.

Pre-school education is not compulsory; it receives children aged 3 to 6 years. This level of education is performed in kindergartens, which are organized into three sections: the small (3-year-old children), the average (4-year-olds) and the large (5-year-olds) the latter having the status of preparatory class and thus having a larger workforce than the other sections.

Basic education corresponds to compulsory schooling, which lasts 10 years in Romania and concerns children aged 6 to 15 years. It includes elementary education (classes I to IV for pupils from 6 to 9 years of age), lower secondary education called “gymnasial” (classes V to VIII for pupils aged 10 to 13) and then a two year secondary school cycle, i.e. technical secondary education in arts and crafts schools (classes IX and X for 14- and 15-year-old pupils).

Upper secondary education concerns high school. It is a two-year cycle (Classes XI and XII, for pupils aged 16 and 17) which prolongs the one followed by gymnasal studies. Continuation of studies in upper secondary education is also possible for pupils in the arts and crafts schools who, after completing one year of complementary studies (class XI), can continue their studies in the technological high school (classes XII and XIII) . Upper secondary education ends with an examination of the baccalauréat, which opens the door to higher education.

Higher education is the prerogative of universities. Since the 2005-2006 academic year, the studies have been structured according to the model promoted by the Bologne agreements, that is to say the organization in three cycles of respectively three, two and three years leading in turn to the Master’s and doctoral degrees, which may be different in the case of certain subjects (for example in medicine or in technical fields). Apart from the universities and their different faculties there are post-secondary schools in various fields (secretariat, health, etc.).

Bourses d'études offertes, Scholarship, Visa garanti, Students jobs, Jobs étudiants, Diplômes européen, European diplomas.


Slide background
SlideB
slideC
slideD
_ANG0962
slideF

 

ETUDES PAS CHERES ROUMANIE

 

Le savoir est universel. L’affirmer est aujourd’hui une lapalissade. De nos jours des milliers de personnes se rendent encore dans des pays très éloignés afin d’acquérir une formation, alors qu’à leur porte existent des opportunités dans ce domaine.  Vous êtes bachelier, étudiant, vous désirez aller étudier en Europe. Alors, contactez-nous. Nous vous offrons une opportunité infaillible. Notre structure a pour objet l’aide aux personnes désirant aller entreprendre des études supérieures en Roumanie.

Nous nous chargeons de la présélection des candidats, de faire aboutir leur procédure d’obtention des lettres d’acceptation, de leur accueil et de leur installation. Les nouveaux venus sont accueillis à l’aéroport et guidés dans leurs premiers pas.

La Roumanie offre un grand nombre d’établissements de qualité dispensant des enseignements dans diverses disciplines. Les diplômes délivrés dans ce pays sont valables et reconnus dans toute l’Union européenne.

 

 

L’organisation du système d’enseignement en Roumanie

Le système d’enseignement roumain comprend quatre niveaux : préscolaire, fondamental (primaire et secondaire inférieur), secondaire supérieur et supérieur. Chacun de ces niveaux d’enseignement comporte des établissements publics et privés.

L’enseignement préscolaire n’est pas obligatoire ; il reçoit les enfants âgés de 3 à 6 ans. Cet enseignement est dispensé dans des établissements appelés « jardins d’enfants », lesquels sont organisés en trois sections : la petite (enfants de 3 ans), la moyenne (ceux de 4 ans) et la grande (ceux de 5 ans), cette dernière ayant le statut de classe préparatoire et réunissant de ce fait des effectifs plus importants que les autres sections.

L’enseignement fondamental correspond à la scolarité obligatoire dont la durée est de dix ans en Roumanie et concerne les enfants âgés de 6 à 15 ans. Il comprend l’enseignement élémentaire (les clases I à IV pour les élèves de 6 à 9 ans), l’enseignement secondaire inférieur appelé « gymnasial » (les classes V à VIII pour les élèves de 10 à 13 ans) puis, soit le cycle de deux ans du lycée, soit l’enseignement secondaire technique dispensé dans les écoles d’arts et métiers (les classes IX et X pour les élèves de 14 et 15 ans).

L’enseignement secondaire supérieur concerne le lycée. C’est un cycle de deux ans (les classes XI et XII, pour les élèves de 16 et 17 ans) qui prolonge celui suivi à l’issue des études gymnasiales. Une poursuite des études dans l’enseignement secondaire supérieur est également possible pour les élèves des écoles d’arts et métiers qui, après une année d’études complémentaires (classe XI), peuvent poursuivre leur scolarité en lycée technologique (classes XII et XIII). L’enseignement secondaire supérieur se termine par l’examen du baccalauréat, lequel ouvre la porte des études supérieures.

L’enseignement supérieur est l’apanage des universités. Depuis l’année universitaire 2005-2006 les études y sont structurées suivant le modèle promu par les accords de Bologne, c’est-à-dire l’organisation en trois cycles de respectivement trois, deux et trois ans menant tour à tour à la licence, au master et au doctorat, ces durées pouvant être différentes dans le cas de certaines filières (par exemple en médecine ou dans des domaines techniques). En dehors des universités et de leurs différentes facultés il existe des écoles post-secondaires dans divers domaines (secrétariat, sanitaire…).